DEFENCE AGAINST THE DARK ARTS ft. CRITICISM

criticism
ˈkrɪtɪsɪz(ə)m
noun
noun: criticism; plural noun: criticisms
  1. 1.
    the expression of disapproval of someone or something on the basis of perceived faults or mistakes.

Image of strict boss shouting at businesswoman through loudspeaker so loudly that her hair being blown by strong wind

Yup, that’s about it. Nobody and I mean NOBODY likes to know that something is wrong with something they did.

Those who deny this statement are probably living in their own little teeny tiny effed up world.

We don’t hate it (well some of us don’t ) but we are not overtly fond of it either. Some people learn to face criticism with positive attitude and try to correct themselves but most just learn to ignore it.

critic-pic Eff that Ish !!

Me? I do a little of both. I ignore criticism because it is human nature to extract oneself from difficult situations and also I like to practice “defense against the dark arts” so yes I am blaming it on Human Psychology and HARRY POTTER. I just RIDDIKULUS that stupid Boggart.

tumblr_n39l5a01wd1twdowuo2_500

I am not against well placed criticism but I hate when people criticize someone for the sole purpose of criticizing.

I say GROW UP FOLKS.

And then maybe I’ll HEAR what you have to say to me and actually LISTEN.

Leave a Reply

