I took the AM I A JERK TEST !!

Sooo,  lately I have been way too much fascinated with tests and no not the academic kind…just tests like personality test and stuff ….

And recently I took up a Quiz known as AM I JERK QUIZ..

:’D

LETS SEE HOW IT WENT..


1) Do you think you are a jerk?

-If I would’ve known I wouldn’t be taking this quiz…but I would like to think I am NOT.

tumblr_inline_np3ittyrvX1rw68ip_500

–Yes
–No


2) Do you pick on other kids (people)

-UMMMMM….. NO !! I am a kind and a gentle soul. thank you very much.

3udi3m

–Yes
No
–I love to make people cry!!! HA pain and misery


3) Have you ever taken candy from a small child?

YES, and before you judgmental people start hounding me, it was the kids birthday and he offered so I took it because I didn’t want to be rude and stuff..also this question doesn’t say forcefully so I think I will go with…

kid-with-candy

candy-cute-dispicible-me-eating-kid-Favim.com-233802

–Yes
–No
–I WAS HUNGRY!!!!!


4) Fat people are not worth talking to.

-not always …I mean people who just trash talk are not worth talking to and sometimes they are fat but I guess being fat is not the basis of this sooo…

tumblr_n39l5a01wd1twdowuo2_500

–True
False
–Hey, I find that offensive.


5) How many fights have you been in?

-hmmm…I fight for what I believe in and generally these fights are all verbal and not violent but it still counts as a fight right ???

tumblr_mfrijokrdj1r9hwljo1_500

–none
1-3
–4-6
–7 or more


6) Have you won any?

– YUP !!

HELL-YEAH

–I already told you i have never been in a fight!
Some
–All


7) Do you beat up smaller children?

– ABSOLUTELY NOT.  Those little people are some time devilish but that’s okay they more than make up for it with their cuteness ..

giphy

–My favorite thing in the world.
–No
–if they deserve it


8) Have you ever pimp slapped someone?

– What kind of a question is that but no, I am not a violent person..generally but sometimes

0517186ed672927550262048aa762b7540b21d-wm

KEY WORD WANNA BUT NOT GONNA

–I am a true pimp, that’s what i do
–No
–It was self defense I swear !


9) Do you tell fat kids to lose a kindergartner or two.

-not that offensively no but yes sometimes and only because they keep on complaining about how fat they are and do just about nothing else.

beyond_bullying-1024x682

–Yes
–No
–well, he was really fat, so I couldn’t help it


 10) Why are you taking this test?

-I was bored. plain and simple.

critic-pic

–I wanted to know so if i am nice I can show my score to Santa
–To prove I am a bully
For fun


 11) are you amused by the sight of tears?

-depends on what kind of tears are they..If they are crocodile tears on a 3 year old then yes ,…but tears in general..NO

poster-1277899575_crocodile-tears

–Yes
–No


 

12) you are walking down the street when a gust of wind blows some ones toupee right at your feet. What do you do?

-I probably would want to give it to him but seeing as he would already be too embarrassed I’ll probably pretend I didn’t see anything and let him grab it..not from my feet ..I’ll probably stealthily step away

tumblr_lgxsclf5as1qeogr5o1_500

–Laugh at the bald man
–give him his wig back
–grab the wig and make him run for it
–let him grab it


13) you see a small child on a merry go round and it stops what do you do?

-probably laugh but not at him just at the pout-y expression that I am sure will be there and then put the quarter in.

psych-someones-got-a-woody-GIF-three

–put another quarter in
–taunt him with a quarter
–laugh in his face.


14) Have you ever told a small child that Santa isn’t real?

– uh-uh

I don't hear you! 5-6 years old boy isolated on white

–Yes
–No
–I hang out at the mall at Christmas and hand out “Santa isn’t real” flyers


15) Have you ever taken someones teddy bear?

-yes, I was little and my sister had a teddy bear bigger than me.

'Your honor, SHHHHHHHHHHH. Can't you see the defense rests?'

–Yes
–No


16) Do you tell people that there art looks like crap?

-nahhh…I just tell them they do very good MODERN ART. just kidding.

giphy

–Yes
No
–That picture made me throw up! What was i supposed to do?


17) Is valentines day the worst day of the year?

-valentines day is worst day but not THE worst day of the year.

b

–Yes
–No
–If i find the person who created it i will torture them!


18) Have you ever logged on someones computer and deleted everything?

– YES, BUT I didn’t permanently delete them just kept them in the recycle bin so that they could be restored. It was hell of a prank and also may I add well deserved.

200_s

–Yes
–No
–It was an accident


19) how many times a day do you say yo mama

never. I am not well versed in that slang.

Aint_nobody_got_time_for_that-1427894845

–none
–1-5
–6-11
–11 or more


20) Are you happy this test is over?

-Yup, because now I would get my results and this is the first result I have ever been excited for in my whole life.

tumblr_mmxsnroUpD1rihcgzo1_500

–Yes
–No
–Finally


Your Test Scores

you are: 26

What does it mean?

Your just like most people, you just care about yourself.


The admin responsible for this test and my computer SAY WHAT !!

LESSON

never let a computer judge or make decisions for you !!

5 thoughts on “I took the AM I A JERK TEST !!

  1. Teenage Woes says:

    That was really funny! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. varsh says:

    Can you please give me the link to this test. I want some jerks to take this test. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

