LIFE IN A METRO

Have you ever traveled in a metro and thought…

Crap, now where should I look ???

YES, I am talking about that awkward moment

8vzv6h

So here I am , minding my own business,

thinking about Why am I here

and whether or not the God is real…

question_baby_decision_stockshop_loubopp

FINE, so I might or might not have been thinking about Joey Tribbiani!

tumblr_n9bfco6Kcd1slejfuo1_500

ANYWAY

moving on

SUDDENLY

  • SCENARIO NO. 1

           I look at the stranger sitting in front of me….

        and for the universe’s twisted sense of amusement

the stranger is looking back at me.

noooo-gif
And the effing moment falls upon me

with all its glorious awkwardness in tow.

Now I sit there trying not to stare at the stranger..
BUT

  to feed my sense of rebellion

           and the fact that my eye’s muscle now need a little exercise

I look at the stranger again

and maybe again ( but this time it was an accident ..swear ! )

online-shopping-big-bang-theory-need-help-gif

and just when I am about to avert my eyes … we make eye contact

and

this dance begin again.

tumblr_llk8wlq4jW1qg21fq

  • SCENARIO NO. 2

Imagine that you are sitting in a metro and it is jam-packed

and someone comes to stand in front of you.

UH-HUH.

Now I am not a prude nor a pervert

HENCE

I just stare at the floor

and

try telekinesis with the dirt on it.

AhhHuhUnagi_zps6e5e8ab7

  • SCENARIO NO. 3

There is couple standing next to me and they are on the course of breaking up.

Since I am not the kind of person who sticks their leg in every pie

decisions_that_20somethings_find_super_hard_to_make_02

I stand there and have a conversation in my head with my imaginary friend.

tumblr_inline_np3ittyrvX1rw68ip_500

And the only reason I looked at that couple is because my imaginary friend told me to.

PINKY PROMISE.

NOW
they be embarrassed

I be embarrassed

I look away

and

the dance begins again !!

 friends26

200_s

One thought on “LIFE IN A METRO

  1. whatsnewdxb says:

    Great feedback! I can relate to most of them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

