WHAT IS THE EASIEST AND YET THE HARDEST WORD TO SAY IN ENGLISH DICTIONARY ???

SORRY !

I think we all would agree on this.

tumblr_mhjl3n82mg1qc8jh0o1_250

While we throw out strings of sorry(s) all day and every day

to a table or a chair (yea I know you do that too)

We rarely sometimes ever are actually able to use this word to a being that can understand it !!

HUMANS.

giphy

We all are psychologically proud beings who all have egos the size of mountains

and a super-hero power of ignorance.

I get it.

tumblr_myexgqWPK31s4bpt5o1_250

We all are too much of those things to admit that

our actions just had an affair with consequences

and now they are having a messy break-up.

Just-Sheldon-D-sheldon-cooper-31938618-500-226

Thus a simple word like Sorry becomes the bane of our existence.

LITERALLY.

Because why would I want to use it if it can stop the feud between the above two,

give me a sense of closure

and stop guilt (that overzealous product of a zombie )

from eating my heart out.

Also my life will then be not so interesting and more peaceful.

WHY IN THE HADES WOULD I WANT TO ACCOMPLISH SUCH A THING ??

If-I-Could-I-Would-Sheldon-Big-Bang-Theory

On a serious note,

tumblr_ma1z3acLRK1rw29eto1_500

I know its hard but you can do it , you can be a better person !

Unless you murdered somebody in cold blood, then you are just a plain psychopath.

anigif_enhanced-19024-1409443000-2

TIP : here is what I do , I take a deep breath count from 3 to 1 and blurt it all out !!

#ItWorks

ALSO

Sheldon-sheldon-cooper-live_long_and_prosper_large

2 thoughts on “WHAT IS THE EASIEST AND YET THE HARDEST WORD TO SAY IN ENGLISH DICTIONARY ???

Leave a Reply

