PRIVATE-KEEP OUT !

I have never been a fan of rules,

until and unless they concern me

and yes I am the one who decides what concerns me.

soul-mate-gif

So when I set some rules for my safe haven a.k.a MY ROOM and tell you to follow them, you need to follow them.

tumblr_nbc69he5bb1sjmobko2_500

But no parent and I mean absolutely NO PARENT think it necessary to do so .

saM5o

They are the biggest rule breakers ever.

I swaer they have a wild streak, those parents !

tumblr_inline_mqgk7wrk381rc6flo

And these rules are not even hard to remember.

rules

RULE NO. 1

Under no condition are you to enter the room when I am not there

selena-gomez-wizards-dont-gif

RULE NO. 2

Authorized personnel only beyond this point.

let-me-stop-you-right-there

RULE NO. 3

Unauthorized entry is strictly prohibited unless until you are bringing in snacks but not before 1 P.M.

tumblr_inline_nh02l7MzH91t4jfsw

RULE NO. 4

Touching up my things in the name of tidying up my room is a crime punishable by silent treatment for the next whatsoever-I-see-fit hours !

tumblr_inline_npuvckZ8GZ1tw7aqj_500

RULE NO. 5

Having my earphones in is a sign of DO NOT DISTURB.

hey-arnold-headphones

RULE NO. 6

My room is a nag free zone !

lizziemag

RULE NO. 7

Complaints about the Rooms decor etc. will not be entertained so do not bother.

giphy

RULE NO. 8

Respect the 3 M’s

MY ROOM , MY SPACE, MY BUSINESS !

walter-white-outofmyterritory

RULE NO. 9

Kids, stay out !

boogers

RULE NO. 10

Cash donations are highly recommended.

snape-approves

SEE,

now make sure you remember them because then otherwise what example are you setting for us !!

Sheldon-sheldon-cooper-live_long_and_prosper_large

Leave a Reply

