A moment of silence …

I am still in that moment.

I have goosebumps on my arms.

I am sad, I am confused , I am afraid , I feel hatred, I feel sympathy , I AM OVERWHELMED !

WHAT ? WHY ? WHEN? HOW ?

WHY ?

WHY ?

WHY?

Is this all a game ? Is life game to them ?

Is murdering just a sport now ?

General view of the scene with rescue service personnel working near covered bodies outside a restaurant following shooting incidents in Paris, France, November 13, 2015.   REUTERS/Philippe Wojazer

……..

I was going through the motions unmindful of the events happening around me .

I reached home and got the news of Paris Attack and just had to sit down.

More than 100 killed.

The big headline said , 87 of which occurred at the BATACLAN THEATRE,

a massacre !

‘Paris Bleeds‘ another one said.

CTvxmp8WEAAIyXP

I don’t know what to say. I am sorry just seems too small.

I am going to just sit down for another moment and arrange my thoughts because it is too hard.

It is hard to except that the people who are responsible are human like us.

Scratch that, they are not humans !

920x920

Most crimes have a story behind them.

What I don’t get is why the other people have to pay !

Violence is not the solution.

Violence is never a solution .

One attacks results in too many memories. Even one life is precious .

151113193214-16-paris-shooting-1113---restricted-super-169

I pray to God, if there is one above ,  let Paris survive this tragedy.

The world mourns Paris But stay strong ,

we are one , we are together !

Pray_for_Paris.svg

#PrayForParis

PLEASE live and let live !

Their life is not yours to take.

2 thoughts on “A moment of silence …

  1. cicorm says:

    It is the worldview of some people of negativity and selfishness that gives the seductive but false argument of extremism weight. The world is improving through love and positivity, 1 billion people has come out of poverty in 25 years, and another 1 billion expected to be out by 2030. Let’s love and contribute positively, sheialanipov! Peace!.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

